Knight Rider

Knight Rider

Knight Rider

View by:

Episodes: All (84)

Season: 1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Year: 1982  |  1983  |  1984  |  1985  |  1986

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Knight of the Phoenix

Original Air Date—26 September 1982
A detective, believed to have been killed, is given a new face and identity and is armed with an artificially intelligent super car.

Season 1, Episode 2: Deadly Maneuvers

Original Air Date—1 October 1982
After giving a lift to a woman to an army base, Michael investigates her father’s death and discovers a plot to sell nuclear weapons.

Season 1, Episode 3: Good Day at White Rock

Original Air Date—8 October 1982
Michael takes some time off to go rock climbing at White Rock. Unfortunately he soon discovers a rowdy biker gang called the Scorpions is planning to conduct a gang war against their rivals, the Road Dogs in town. A pretty girl named Sherry who runs the drugstore and her little brother Davey are the Scorpions first targets.

Season 1, Episode 4: Slammin’ Sammy’s Stunt Show Spectacular

Original Air Date—22 October 1982
Michael and K.I.T.T. join a stunt show which a wealthy banker is trying to force out of business. It doesn’t take long for them to become the main attraction, even if K.I.T.T. has to face the undignified distinction of being decorated all over with stars.

Season 1, Episode 5: Just My Bill

Original Air Date—29 October 1982
Devon assigns Michael to protect his friend Senator Maggie Flynn after several attempts are made on her life.

Season 1, Episode 6: Not a Drop to Drink

Original Air Date—5 November 1982
Michael and K.I.T.T. are send to protect a group of ranchers who’s water supply is being cut off by a wealthy landowner. Michael meets his match in a hotheaded young widow who leads the fight for their rights and is instructed to make sure she doesn’t do anything too impulsive.

Season 1, Episode 7: No Big Thing

Original Air Date—12 November 1982
Devon Miles is arrested on a traffic violation in Lyndhurst Flats and ends up sharing a jail with Frank Reston, the very journalist he was planning to meet. When Reston is killed by the corrupt police officers because he had too much evidence against them, Devon’s life becomes forfeit as he was the last one to see Reston alive. Michael teams up with Frank’s ex-wife Carol in his search for Devon.

Season 1, Episode 8: Trust Doesn’t Rust

Original Air Date—19 November 1982
K.I.T.T.’s prototype, K.A.R.R. (Knight Automated Roving Robot) is reactivated when two small time crooks called Tony & the Rev break into the disused Knight labs. Lacking the programming to preserve all life, K.A.R.R.’s only instinct is self-preservation. Together with the two crooks, K.A.R.R. begins a crime spree. Michael Knight and K.I.T.T. set out to catch them after being outfitted by Bonnie with a special laser.

Season 1, Episode 9: Inside Out

Original Air Date—26 November 1982
Michael captures a criminal named Dugan and takes his place as Colonel Kincaid’s new driver. His goal is to find out for what purpose Kincaid is building his own private task team and catch him red-handed.

Season 1, Episode 10: The Final Verdict

Original Air Date—3 December 1982
Cheryl Burns, an old friend of Michaels, has been accused of murder. Michael asks for some time off to search out the only man who can clear Cheryl: accountant Marty King, a ’Woody Allen’ type.

Season 1, Episode 11: A Plush Ride

Original Air Date—10 December 1982
Devon Miles has organized an anti-terrorism treaty between three rather unstable third world nations. Michael is assigned to find a plant (and possible hit-man) amongst the security team. He joins them during their special training session at Redmond’s Victory Academy.

Season 1, Episode 12: Forget Me Not

Original Air Date—17 December 1982
Michael Knight is staying at a beach house with the daughter of newly elected president of the South Amarican country of San Marada. His assignment is to protect both her and her father. A young woman named Micki overhears the conspirators plot to assassinate El Presidente and is thrown off a cliff. Michael manages to rescue Micki, though she ends up with temporary amnesia.

Season 1, Episode 13: Hearts of Stone

Original Air Date—14 January 1983
Michael infiltrates the ’Corazónes de Piedras’ who are dealing in the Nun X-19, a powerful new automatic assault weapon. Unfortunately he ’misplaces’ the money he is to use to obtain the X-19.

Season 1, Episode 14: Give Me Liberty... or Give Me Death

Original Air Date—21 January 1983
Michael and Kitt enter the Alternative 2000, a cross country race for cars that run on alternative fuel. They are there to find a saboteur, not to win, but find themselves having to rescue nosy reporter Liberty Cox in each lap.

Season 1, Episode 15: The Topaz Connection

Original Air Date—28 January 1983
Michael is investigating the death of glamor magazine "Escape" publisher Phillip Royce who had contacted the Foundation to expose a story he referred to only under the codename ’Topaz’.

Season 1, Episode 16: A Nice, Indecent Little Town

Original Air Date—18 February 1983
Michael travels to Alpine Crest posing as a skip-tracer in pursuit of a counterfeiter. There he and Kitt find out CIA is keeping an eye on a much bigger operation.

Season 1, Episode 17: Chariot of Gold

Original Air Date—25 February 1983
Bonnie is given the honor of joining the Helios society, who’s members all have genius level I.Q.’s. This to Devon’s chagrin, who was expecting a nomination himself but has to be content with honorary membership. However, it soon becomes clear that high ranking members of the society are planning to ensure their own survival by committing the perfect crime. For this they need to get their hands on Kitt and to get rid of it’s driver, Michael Knight.

Season 1, Episode 18: White Bird

Original Air Date—4 March 1983
When Stephanie Mason, the woman Michael Knight was going to marry when he was still Michael Long is accused of conspiracy, Michael decides to come to her aid without revealing his new identity.

Season 1, Episode 19: Knight Moves

Original Air Date—11 March 1983
A shipment of highly sensitive Micro-Tech electronic components is stolen near Albuquerque, New Mexico. When Michael goes to investigate, he finds himself attracted to the cause of the Alliance of Indipendent Truckers, who have lost 6 shipments. He is also attracted to AIT spoke-person and lady trucker Terri ’The Tiger’ Calley.

Season 1, Episode 20: Nobody Does It Better

Original Air Date—29 April 1983
When computer software is being stolen from Deltron Micronics, Michael is convinced it’s an inside job. He and Kitt starts tailing the main suspect, Julian Groves, who is also being followed by female detective Flannery Roe on account of adultery.

Season 1, Episode 21: Short Notice

Original Air Date—6 May 1983
Michael picks up a hitchhiker who’s looking for her daughter. When he defends her from a couple of bikers from the Satan’s Stompers motorcycle club, he ends up charged with second degree murder himself.



¿Y esta publicidad? Puedes eliminarla si quieres.

0 comentarios

¿Y esta publicidad? Puedes eliminarla si quieres
¿Y esta publicidad? Puedes eliminarla si quieres